I tried sending a copy of my transcriptions via link to email. The summary version that was picked up was the original version. This particular recording had multiple regeneration histories. The user receiving the link cannot change the version that they get, nor would I want them to. I just want them to be able to receive the version of the recording that I have as current - not necessarily the original summary.
Thanks for the Rerport! Can you send me please your email via DM, so I can investigate?